Nov 2009

    26

    Howies London Sample Sale - Nov 2009

    Ethical sports ware sample sale. Up to 80% off retail Prices.
    Thursday 26th – Sunday 29th November
    Thursday 5-9pm | Friday 10am-7pm
    Saturday 10am-6pm | Sunday 11am-4pm

    Howies London Sample Sale

    Valentino London Sample Sale - Nov 2009

    Up to 70 per cent off ready-to-wear, accessories and fur.
    Thursday 26th November: 10am-8pm
    Friday 27th November: 10am-8pm
    Saturday 28th November: 10am-8pm

    Valentino London Sample Sale

    Kilgour London November Sample Sale - Nov 2009

    Kilgour return to the Music Room for another sample sale. The last one was a cracker. Be sure to head down. Up to 70% off Menswear and Accessories.
    19th November: 10am-7pm
    20th November: 10am-7pm
    21st November: 10am-4pm

    Kilgour London November Sample Sale

    Dunhill London Private Sale - Nov 2009

    Exclusive sale of luxury menswear, tailoring, leathergoods and writing instruments by Dunhill.
    Monday 2nd November – Friday 20th November
    Monday to Friday 10.00am-7.00pm
    Saturday 10.00am-6.00pm
    Sunday 11.00am-4.00pm

    Dunhill London Private Sale

    Betty Jackson London Sample Sale - Nov 2009

    Up to 80 per cent off ready-to-wear.
    Tuesday 3rd November: 10.30am-6.30pm
    Wednesday 4th November: 10:30 am-5:30pm

    Betty Jackson London Sample Sale

    Reiss November London Sample Sale - Nov 2009

    High street favourite, Reiss is holding a sample sale at the music rooms. Expect up to 70% off menswear, womenswear and accessories.
    Wednesday 4th November 9am-8pm
    Thursday 5th November 9am-8pm
    Friday 6th November 9am-8pm
    Saturday 7th November 9am-8pm

    Reiss November London Sample Sale

    Erickson Beamon London Sample Sale - Nov 2009

    Erickson Beamon are renowned for their world famous jewellery that not only adorns their customers & celebrity clients, but also graces many a catwalk. On sale will be exclusive one-off pieces made for fashion shoots and catwalk shows and samples of previous and past collections all at massively reduced price.
    27th November 2009

    Erickson Beamon London Sample Sale