Sep 2009

    12

    Liberty of London Sample Sale - Sep 2009

    Up to 90 per cent (yes, 90) off ready-to-wear, accessories, beachwear and beauty products.
    Saturday 12th September, 12pm – 7pm
    Sunday 13th September, 12pm – 6pm
    Monday 14th September, 10am – 7pm

    Liberty of London Sample Sale

    Orla Kiely Sample Sale - Sep 2009

    Get ready for the next fabulous sample sale from samplesal.es favourite, Orla Kiely. Expect ready-to-wear, bags and accessories all at substantial discounts.
    Thurs 24th September: 11 am – 8 pm
    Fri 25th September: 11 am – 8 pm
    Sat 26th September: 11 am – 6 pm
    Sun 27th September: 11 am – 4 pm

    Orla Kiely Sample Sale

    DSUK First Autumn Sample Sale - Oct 2009

    Being a fashionista is definately difficult in trying financial times, and that’s where the DSUK team is here to help. With brands like Vivienne Westwood, Missoni and Yves Saint Laurent at all up to 90 per cent off.
    1st-4th October. Thursday 12:00 to 22:00 (Preview Day and First Chance to Buy), Friday 11:00 to 21:00, Saturday 11:00 to 22:00, Sunday 10:00 to 17:00

    DSUK First Autumn Sample Sale

    Margaret Howell Sample Sale - Sep 2009

    Up to 70% off Margaret Howell clothes!
    Dates: Thursday, 24th Sept to Friday, 25thSept: 09:00-19:00

    Margaret Howell Sample Sale

    Sista Shei Sample Sale at So Shei London - Sep 2009

    Sexy, funky, girly, frilly, lacy, naughty, stylish, playful, bright and colourful lingerie at incredible prices! With items from the AW08 / SS09 collections starting at £2 stock is sure to go fast so get there early to avoid disappointment!
    Dates: Friday, 11 September 10:00 to Sunday, 13 September 18:00

    Sista Shei Sample Sale at So Shei London

    British Designers Sample Sale - Sep 2009

    Up to 80 per cent off designers like Jenny Packham, Marithe + Francois Girbaud, James Lakeland and more.
    Dates: Friday 18th & Saturday 19th September.
    Friday, 10:00-19:00. Saturday, 10:00-17:00.

    British Designers Sample Sale
    Sep 2009

    17

    Rupert Sanderson Sample Sale - Sep 2009

    Shoes from £50.
    Thursday 17th – Saturday 19th September. 10:00-18:00.

    Rupert Sanderson Sample Sale